Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Faculty Service Awards

Service Awards are designed to recognize our regular faculty and staff for their dedicated service to the university. Congratulations to the following faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences who reached service milestones between January and May of 2017.

Thirty Years of Service

  • Dan Roberts, Department of Biochemistry and Cellular & Molecular Biology

Twenty-Five Years of Service

  • Yuri Efremenko, Department of Physics

Twenty Years of Service

  • Scott Mackenzie, Department of English

Fifteen Years of Service

  • Jochen Denzler, Department of Mathematics
  • Jimmy Mays, Department of Chemistry

Ten Years of Service

  • Matthew Cooper, Department of Psychology
  • Jennifer Schweitzer, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
  • Kevin Sukanek, Department of Mathematics

Five Years of Service

  • Christiane Barnes, Department of Chemistry
  • Tessa Burch-Smith, Department of Biochemistry and Cellular & Molecular Biology
  • Randy Hepner, Department of Religious Studies
  • Karen Lloyd, Department of Microbiology
  • William Mercer Jr., Department of History
  • Jill Mikucki, Department of Microbiology
  • Andrew Steen, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences