Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Divisional Pilot Task Forces

Three task forces were charged with collecting faculty and staff input about the divisional structure pilot in fall 2022.

Arts & Humanities

  • Justin Arft, Classics
  • Joshua Bienko, Art
  • Erin Darby, Religious Studies
  • Samantha Murphy, English
  • David Palmer, Philosophy
  • Drew Paul, Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
  • Joe Payne, Theatre

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

  • Nina Fefferman, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • Liz Fozo, Microbiology
  • Anne Ho, Mathematics
  • Kate Jones, Physics and Astronomy
  • Brian Long, Chemistry
  • Colin Sumrall, Earth and Planetary Sciences
  • Albrecht Von Arnim, Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology

Social Sciences

  • Derrick Brooms, Africana Studies
  • Harry Dahms, Sociology
  • Joanne Devlin, Anthropology
  • Erin Hardin, Psychology
  • Will Jennings, Political Science
  • Liem Tran, Geography