Skip to content

Our Staff

College of Arts & Sciences

137 Alumni Memorial Building
1408 Middle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-1331
865-974-2365

Andrew SheehyAndrew Sheehy
Executive Director of Development
asheehy@utfi.org
865-974-2365

Christopher CoxChristopher Cox
Director of Development
ccox@utfi.org
865-974-2365

Don EisenbergDon Eisenberg
Director of Development
deisenberg@utfi.org
865-770-1913

holly jackson sullivanHolly Jackson-Sullivan
Director of Development
hsullivan@utfi.org
865-850-0356

Deloris MabinsDeloris Mabins
Director of Development
dmabins@utfi.org
865-300-8545

Myisha GarnesMyisha Garnes
Assistant Director of Development
mgarnes@utfi.org
865-974-8779

Jane GulleyJane Gulley
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
jgulley@utfi.org
865-974-3092

Jan DuncanJan Duncan
Development Assistant
jduncan@utfi.org
865-974-1815

Regional Development Officers

ATLANTA
Mark Wracher
Chief Director of Development
mwracher@utfi.org
805-616-1329

MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Jennifer Campbell
Chief Development Officer
jcampbell@utfi.org
615-804-5347

MEMPHIS
Jonathan Spiceland
Chief Development Officer
jspiceland@utfi.org 
901-651-6318

CAROLINA REGION
Debby Powell
Chief Director of Development
dpowell@utfi.org
865-765-6952

WESTERN REGION
Brian Broyles
Chief Development Officer
bbroyle1@utfi.org
423-737-0898

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.