Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Staff

College of Arts & Sciences Development Team

137 Alumni Memorial Building
1408 Middle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-1331
865-974-2365

Elizabeth Weatherly
Executive Director of Development
eweatherly@utk.edu
865-974-8352

Christopher CoxChristopher Cox
Director of Development
ccox@utfi.org
865-974-2365

holly jackson sullivanHolly Jackson-Sullivan
Director of Development
hsullivan@utfi.org
865-850-0356

Jane GulleyJane Gulley
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
jgulley@utfi.org
865-974-3092

Jan DuncanJan Duncan
Development Assistant
jduncan@utfi.org
865-974-1815

Regional Development Officers

ATLANTA
Mark Wracher
Chief Director of Development
mwracher@utfi.org
805-616-1329

MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Jennifer Campbell
Chief Development Officer
jcampbell@utfi.org
615-804-5347

MEMPHIS
Jonathan Spiceland
Chief Development Officer
jspiceland@utfi.org 
901-651-6318

CAROLINA REGION
Debby Powell
Chief Director of Development
dpowell@utfi.org
865-765-6952

WESTERN REGION
Brian Broyles
Chief Development Officer
bbroyle1@utfi.org
423-737-0898