Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Alumni and Philanthropy Awards

Congratulations to College of Arts & Sciences 2021 alumni award winners! Pictured (top row, left to right): Thomas Cronin, Alexandria Shiner, Edward Ayers, Jordan Kuck; (bottom row, left to right) Dong-Hwa (Dawn) Shin Taylor, Scott Belck, and Shirley Rainey-Brown.
Please Note
Due to the disruption caused by COVID-19, there were no awards in 2020.

Click on the awards below to find out more information about each award, the winners and how to nominate an individual for that award.