Skip to content

Our Staff

College of Arts & Sciences

137 Alumni Memorial Building
1408 Middle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-1331
865-974-2365

Andrew SheehyAndrew Sheehy
Executive Director of Development
asheehy@utfi.org
865-974-2365

Christopher CoxChristopher Cox
Director of Development
ccox@utfi.org
865-974-7692

Don EisenbergDon Eisenberg
Director of Development
deisenberg@utfi.org
865-974-2504

holly jackson sullivanHolly Jackson-Sullivan
Director of Development
hsullivan@utfi.org
865-974-2557

Deloris MabinsDeloris Mabins
Director of Development
dmabins@utfi.org
865-974-3816

Jane GulleyJane Gulley
Donor Relations, Stewardship, and Advancement Services Coordinator
jgulley@utfi.org
865-974-3092

MyishaGarnesMyisha Garnes
Annual Giving and Events Coordinator
mgarnes@utfi.org
865-974-8779

Jan DuncanJan Duncan
Development Assistant
jduncan@utfi.org
865-974-1815

Regional Development Officers

ATLANTA
Jennifer McAfee
Director of Development

NASHVILLE
Seth Reagan
Senior Director of Development/Chief Development Officer
sreagan3@utk.edu
615-925-0925

Jennifer Campbell
Associate Director of Development
jcampbell@utfi.org
615-804-5347

MEMPHIS
Jonathan Spiceland
Chief Development Officer
jspiceland@utfi.org 
901-651-6318

CHARLOTTE
Steve Evans
Chief Development Officer
sevans@utfi.org
704-729-4865

TEXAS
Johnna Leider Marshall
Chief Development Officer
jmarshall@utfi.org
713-208-4647

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.