Skip to content

Our Staff

College of Arts & Sciences

137 Alumni Memorial Building
1408 Middle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-1331
865-974-2365

Andrew SheehyAndrew Sheehy
Executive Director of Development
asheehy@utfi.org
865-974-2365

Christopher CoxChristopher Cox
Director of Development
ccox@utfi.org
865-974-7692

Don EisenbergDon Eisenberg
Director of Development
deisenberg@utfi.org
865-974-2504

holly jackson sullivanHolly Jackson-Sullivan
Director of Development
hsullivan@utfi.org
865-974-2557

Deloris MabinsDeloris Mabins
Director of Development
dmabins@utfi.org
865-974-3816

MyishaGarnesMyisha Garnes
Assistant Director of Development
mgarnes@utfi.org
865-974-8779

Jane GulleyJane Gulley
Donor Relations, Stewardship, and Advancement Services Coordinator
jgulley@utfi.org
865-974-3092

Jan DuncanJan Duncan
Development Assistant
jduncan@utfi.org
865-974-1815

Regional Development Officers

ATLANTA
Patrick Powell
Chief Director of Development
ppowell@utfi.org
865-974-3211

NASHVILLE
Seth Reagan
Senior Director of Development/Chief Development Officer
sreagan3@utk.edu
615-925-0925

Jennifer Campbell
Associate Director of Development
jcampbell@utfi.org
615-804-5347

MEMPHIS
Jonathan Spiceland
Chief Development Officer
jspiceland@utfi.org 
901-651-6318

CAROLINA
Mai Li Muñoz
Chief Director of Development
Mmunoz5@tennesse.edu
803-476-6706

Jennifer McAfee
Senior Director of Planned Giving
jbarnhar@utk.edu
865-974-4661

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.